We are improving our website to help you find what you're looking for. During this transition some URLs may change. Learn more...

CAA Permitting in EPA's Pacific Southwest Region

EPA's Pacific Southwest - Region 9 - Serves Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, the Pacific Islands and 148 Tribal Nations

Current Actions

NHPA Consultation Public Comment Period for Proposed PSD Permit Amendment: McElmo Creek Unit Oil Production Facility

Contact Information for Region 9 Air Permitting

Permits Office General e-mail (r9AirPermits@epa.gov)
Manager: Gerardo Rios (rios.gerardo@epa.gov)

Responsibility Contact Phone
  Manny Aquitania (aquitania.manny@epa.gov) (415) 972-3977
  Lisa Beckham (beckham.lisa@epa.gov) (415) 972-3811
  Eugene Chen (chen.eugene@epa.gov) (415) 947-4304
  Lornette Harvey (harvey.lornette@epa.gov) (415) 972-3498
  Shaheerah Kelly (kelly.shaheerah@epa.gov) (415) 947-4156
  Larry Maurin (maurin.lawrence@epa.gov) (415) 972-3943
  Ya Ting Tsai (Tsai.Ya-Ting@epa.gov) (415) 972-3328
  La Weeda Ward (ward.laweeda@epa.gov) (213) 244-1812
  Laura Yannayon (yannayon.laura@epa.gov) (415) 972-3534
PSD Permits Modeler Cleveland Holladay (holladay.cleveland@epa.gov) (415) 947-4140