Where You Live

EPA has 10 regional offices across the country. Within each region there is a Regional Environmental Education Coordinator.

 

REGION 1
States: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Kristen Conroy
U.S. EPA, Region 1
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code ORA 1-1
Boston, MA 02109-3912
conroy.kristen@epa.gov

REGION 2
States: NY, NJ, PR, VI
Jennifer May or Wanda Ayala
U.S. EPA, Region 2
290 Broadway
26th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
may.jennifer@epa.gov or ayala.wanda@epa.gov

REGION 3
States: DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, District of Columbia
Kathleen Kirkland
U.S. EPA, Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Mail Code 3PA00
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
kirkland.kathleen@epa.gov

REGION 4
States: AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, TN, FL, SC
Kathy Armstrong
U.S. EPA, Region 4
61 Forsyth Street SW
Mail Code 9T25
Atlanta, GA 30303
armstrong.kathy@epa.gov

REGION 5
States: IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Megan Gavin
U.S. EPA, Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Mail Code AT-18J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
gavin.megan@epa.gov

REGION 6
States: AR, LA, OK, NM, TX
Bonnie King
U.S. EPA, Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Mail Code 6XA
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
king.bonita@epa.gov

REGION 7
States: IA, MO, KS, NE
Kathleen Fenton
U.S. EPA, Region 7
901 N. 5th Street
Mail Code RGADOPA
Lenexa, KS 66219
fenton.kathleen@epa.gov

REGION 8
States: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Wendy Dew
U.S. EPA, Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Mail Code 80C
Denver, CO 80202-1129
dew.wendy@epa.gov

REGION 9
States: AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, Samoa, Guam
Adrienne Priselac
U.S. EPA, Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (CED-4)
Mail Code CED-4
San Francisco, CA 94105
Priselac.Adrienne@epa.gov

REGION 10
States: AK, ID, OR, WA
Sally Hanft
U.S. EPA, Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Mail Code ETPA-202
Seattle, WA 98101
hanft.sally@epa.gov