Where You Live

EPA has 10 regional offices across the country. Within each region there is a Regional Environmental Education Coordinator.

 

REGION 1
States: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Kristen Conroy
U.S. EPA, Region 1
Environmental Education Grants (RAA)
5 Post Office Square, Mail Code ORA-01-1
Boston, MA 02109-3912
conroy.kristen@epa.gov

REGION 2
States: NY, NJ, PR, VI
Teresa Ippolito
U.S. EPA, Region 2
Environmental Education Grants
Grants and Contracts Management Branch
290 Broadway
27th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
ippolito.teresa@epa.gov

REGION 3
States: DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, District of Columbia
Kathleen Kirkland
U.S. EPA, Region 3
Environmental Education Grants (3PA00)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
kirkland.kathleen@epa.gov

REGION 4
States: AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, TN, FL, SC
Kathy Armstrong
U.S. EPA, Region 4
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
Environmental Education Grants
Office of Public Affairs
61 Forsyth Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
armstrong.kathy@epa.gov

REGION 5
States: IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Megan Gavin
U.S. EPA, Region 5
Environmental Education Grants
Grants Management Section (AT-18J)
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
gavin.megan@epa.gov

REGION 6
States: AR, LA, OK, NM, TX
Bonnie King
U.S. EPA, Region 6
Environmental Education Grants
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
king.bonita@epa.gov

REGION 7
States: IA, MO, KS, NE
Denise Morrison
U.S. EPA, Region 7
Environmental Education Grants
901 N. 5th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101-2907
morrison.denise@epa.gov

REGION 8
States: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Wendy Dew
U.S. EPA, Region 8
Environmental Education Grants
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
dew.wendy@epa.gov

REGION 9
States: AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, Samoa, Guam
Sharon Jang
U.S. EPA, Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (CED-4)
San Francisco, CA 94105
jang.sharon@epa.gov

REGION 10
States: AK, ID, OR, WA
Sally Hanft
U.S. EPA, Region 10
Environmental Education Grants
1200 Sixth Avenue (ETPA-086)
Seattle, WA 98101
hanft.sally@epa.gov