Environmental Financial Advisory Board Members

                                        Current Environmental Financial Advisory Board Members
Ms. Karen Massey Director Missouri Environmental Improvement and Energy Resource Authority Jefferson City MO
State and Local Government
Ms. Helen Akparanta Assistant Attorney General/Senior Counsel Maryland Department of the Environment Baltimore MD
Mr. Mark Kim Chief Financial Officer District of Columbia Water and Sewer Authority Washington DC
Mr. James MacAdam Advisor Office of the Mayor - City of Tucson Tucson AZ
Ms. Mathilde O. McLean Treasurer New York City Water Board, NYC Department of Environmental Protection Flushing NY
Ms. Jennifer Wasinger Assistant Chief Oklahoma Water Resources Board Oklahoma City OK
Business (Financial Services)
Ms. Helen Cregger Senior Vice President Piper Jaffray Denver CO
Ms. Lisa Daniel Managing Director Public Finance Management Memphis TN
Mr. Thomas Liu Managing Director Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner, and Smith, Inc. New York NY
Mr. Wayne Seaton Partner Park West Advisors, LLC New York NY
Mr. Richard Weiss Executive Director Morgan Stanley New York NY
Business (Industry)
Mr. William Cobb Vice President, Environmental Services & Sustainable Development Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc. Phoenix AZ
Mr. Edwin William Crooks Managing Director KPMG, LLC Great Falls VA
Ms. Marie De La Parra Chief Executive Officer BMB Construction Properties Alameda CA
Mr. Rick Giardina Executive Vice President Raftelis Financial Consultants, Inc. Centennial CO
Ms. Ann J. Grodnik-Nagle Director Chicago Bridge and Iron Company Madison WI
Mr. Phillip Johnson President/CEO Green Terra Energy Corporation Washington DC
Ms. Suzanne Kim Investment Analyst New Forests Tiburon CA
Mr. G. Tracy Mehan, III Consultant   McLean VA
Ms. Leanne Tobias Principal Malachite, LLC Bethesda MD
Environmental and Other NGOs
Ms. Donna Ducharme Executive Director Delta Institute Chicago IL
Ms. Blanca Surgeon Rural Development Specialist Rural Community Assistance Corporation Santa Fe NM
Special Government Employees
Ms. Heather Himmelberger Director Southwest Environmental Finance Center Albuquerque NM
Designated Federal Official
Mr. Michael Shapiro Deputy Assistant Administrator Office of Water, US Environmental Protection Agency Washington DC