We are improving our website to help you find what you're looking for. During this transition some URLs may change. Learn more...

EPA Regional EPCRA/RMP Contacts

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1

Mary Jane O’Donnell
Phone: 617-918-1371
E-mail: odonnell.maryjane@epa.gov

Len Wallace
SERC Liaison (MA, NH, VT), LEPC Liaison, CAMEO/Landview, One Plan/Integrated Contingency Plan, Electronic Tier II Submission, RMP Coordinator, EPCRA Coordinator
Phone: 617-918-1835
E-mail: wallace.len@epa.gov

Jim Gaffey
SERC Liaison (CT, ME, RI), Emergency Preparedness Exercises
Phone: 617-918-1753
E-mail: gaffey.jim@epa.gov

Rose Toscano
Tier II Enforcement
Phone: 617-918-1861
E-mail: toscano.rose@epa.gov

Chris Jendra
RMP, EPCRA Programs
Phone: 617-918-1845
E-mail: Jendras.chris@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 2

U.S. EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
(212) 637-3660

Top of Page

Region 3

U.S. EPA - Region 3
1650 Arch Street (3PM52)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
(215) 814-5000
(800) 438-2474 (in Region 3 only)

Top of Page

Region 4

Air, Pesticides & Toxic Management Division
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3104

Phone: 404-562-9150
Fax: 404-562-9163

Management EPCRA

Beverly A. Spagg
Chief, Air & EPCRA Enforcement Branch
Phone: 404-562-9170
E-mail: spagg.beverly@epa.gov

Caron Falconer
Chief, EPCRA Enforcement Section
Phone: 404-562-8451
E-mail: falconer.caron@epa.gov

Program Coordinators

Robert Bookman
EPCRA Program Manager
Environmental Engineer
Phone: 404-562-9169
E-mail: bookman.robert@epa.gov

Victor Weeks
EPCRA Chemical Emergency Preparedness Program Coordinator
Phone: 404-562-9189
E-mail: weeks.victor@epa.gov

Deanne Grant
Clean Air Act §112(r) Risk Management Program Coordinator
Phone: 404-562-9291
E-mail: grant.deanne@epa.gov


Erika White
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Alabama
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-9195
E-mail: white.erika@epa.gov

Patricia Rubin
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Florida
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-8986
E-mail: rubin.patricia@epa.gov

Deanne Grant
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Georgia
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-9291
E-mail: grant.deanne@epa.gov

Eddie Chow
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Kentucky
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-8989
E-mail: chow.eddie@epa.gov

Karl Wilson
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Mississippi
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-9295
E-mail: wilson.karl@epa.gov

Vinson Poole
EPCRA Liaison for the State of North Carolina
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-9186
E-mail: poole.vinson@epa.gov

Victor Weeks
EPCRA Liaison for the State of South Carolina
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-9189 
E-mail: weeks.victor@epa.gov

Karl Wilson
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Tennessee
Compliance Inspector
Phone: 404-562-9295
E-mail: wilson.karl@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 5

Chemical Emergency Preparedness and Prevention Section (CEPPS)
Mailcode SC-6J
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
Fax: 312-886-6064

Mark Horwitz
Phone: 312-353-9045

James Entzminger (IL, MI, OH)
Phone: 312-886-4062
E-mail: entzminger.james@epa.gov

Ruth McNamara (IN, MN, WI)
Phone: 312-353-3193
E-mail: mcNamara.ruth@epa.gov

Ginger Jager
Phone: 312-886-0767
E-mail: jager.ginger@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 6

U.S. EPA - Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
(214) 665-6444
(800) 887-6063 (in Region 6 only)

Top of Page

Region 7

U.S. EPA - Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
(913) 551-7003
(800) 223-0425

Top of Page

Region 8

Kathleen Atencio
Preparedness Unit Chief
Phone: 303-312-6803
E-mail: atencio.kathie@epa.gov

Region 8 Preparedness Unit

Top of Page

Region 9

Kathryn Lawrence, Chief
Emergency Prevention and Preparedness Section
U.S. EPA Region 9
Mail Code: SFD-9-3
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA  94903
Phone: 415-972-3039
E-mail: lawrence.kathryn@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 10

Suzanne Powers
Region 10 EPCRA Enforcement Coordinator
Phone: 360-753-9475
E-mail: powers.suzanne@epa.gov

Kathleen LeGreid 
EPCRA Inspector
Phone: 360-753-9477
E-mail: legreid.kathleen@epa.gov

Top of Page