International Cooperation

International Visitors to a Regional EPA Office

International visitors seeking to visit an EPA regional office should contact the appropriate International Visitors Regional Coordinator to schedule appointments in that state or Region.
 

Please note:

  • You will need at least four weeks advanced notice to arrange an appointment for an international visitor or delegation, and for the host and speaker to be available.
  • Please provide very specific details about what information you are seeking in your request.
  • The Regional International Visitors Coordinator will handle all required pre-clearance procedures for international visitors entering an EPA Facility.
 
International Visitor Regional Coordinators
Region Location Coordinator Email Phone
1 Boston, MA Doug Gutro gutro.doug@epa.gov (617) 918-1064
2 New York, NY Melissa Dimas dimas.melissa@epa.gov (212) 637-3677
3 Philadelphia, PA Francesca DiCosmo dicosmo.francesca@epa.gov (215) 814-5549
4 Atlanta, GA Al Korgi  korgi.al@epa.gov (404) 562-8283
5 Chicago, IL Mark Elster elster.mark@epa.gov (312) 886-3857
6 Dallas, TX Bill Luthans luthans.william@epa.gov (214) 665-8154
7 Kansas City, KS Monica Espinoza espinoza.monica@epa.gov (913) 551-7541
8 Denver, CO Laura Farris farris.laura@epa.gov (303) 312-6388
9 San Francisco, CA Tomás Torres torres.tomas@epa.gov (619) 235-4775
10 Seattle, WA Cindy Schuster schuster.cindy@epa.gov (206) 553-1815

Learn more: