New Bedford Harbor

Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Call us at: 617-918-1020
Send e-mail to: falvey.jeanethe@epa.gov
Mailing Address:
Jeanethe Falvey
EPA New England
5 Post Office Sq. Suite 100
Mail code ORA 20-1
Boston, MA 02109

Project and Program Contacts

For additional information or questions please contact the program and cleanup community coordinators listed below:

EPA New England Records Center
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Mon. - Fri.: 9 am - 5 pm (closed Federal holidays)

New Bedford Free Public Library
613 Pleasant Street, 2nd Floor Reference Dept.
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 991-6280
Mon. - Thurs. 9 am - 9 pm
Fri. - Sat. 9 am - 5 pm

Aerovox Mill Demolition
EPA Community Involvement Coordinators
Jeanethe Falvey (falvey.jeanethe@epa.gov)
617-918-1020
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1020
Kelsey O’Neil (oneil.kelsey@epa.gov)
617-918-1799
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1799

Atlas Tack
EPA  Community Involvement Coordinator
Stacy Greendlinger (greendlinger.stacy@epa.gov)
617-918-1403
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1403

EPA Region 1 (New England) Brownfields Program
EPA Region 1 Brownfields Program
Joe Ferrari (ferrari.joe@epa.gov)
617-918-1105
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1105

EPA Region 1 (New England) Environmental Justice Program
EPA Region 1 EJ Coordinator
Amy Braz (braz.amy@epa.gov)
617-918-1346
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1346

New Bedford Harbor
EPA Community Involvement Coordinators
Kelsey O'Neil (oneil.kelsey@epa.gov)
617-918-1799
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1799
Jeanethe Falvey (falvey.jeanethe@epa.gov)
617-918-1020
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1020

Massachusetts State Department of Environmental Protection Project Managers
Joseph Coyne (joseph.coyne@state.ma.us)
617-348-4066
Paul Craffey (paul.craffey@state.ma.us)
617-292-5591

Parker Street Waste Site
EPA Community Involvement Coordinators
Kelsey O'Neil (oneil.kelsey@epa.gov)
617-918-1799
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1799
Jim Murphy (murphy.jim@epa.gov)
617-918-1028
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1028

Massachusetts State Department of Environmental Protection Project Manager
Molly Cote (Molly.Cote@state.ma.us)
508-946-2792

Re-Solve Site
EPA Community Involvement Coordinator
Jeanethe Falvey (falvey.jeanethe@epa.gov)
617-918-1020
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1020

Sullivan’s Ledge
EPA Community Involvement Coordinator
Jeanethe Falvey (falvey.jeanethe@epa.gov)
617-918-1020
Toll Free 1-888-372-7341 ext.8-1020


Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter your comments.