Contacts in the Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division

The Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division (PRD) is responsible for registration review and reregistration follow up (including post-RED activities, product reregistration, and implementing certain tolerance reassessment decisions) for conventional pesticides.

On this page
Name E-Mail Phone Area of Responsibility

Immediate Office
Fax: 703-308-8005

Rick P. Keigwin, Jr. keigwin.richard@epa.gov 703-308-8000 Director
Michael Goodis goodis.michael@epa.gov 703-308-8157 Associate Director
Richard Dumas dumas.richard@epa.gov 703-308-8015 Senior Policy Advisor
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch I (RMIB I)

Carbofuran, Clothianidin, Diazinon, Dimethoate, Glyphosate, Imidacloprid, Rodenticides, Triadimefon

Neil Anderson anderson.neil@epa.gov 703-308-8187 Branch Chief
Tom Moriarty moriarty.thomas@epa.gov 703-305-5035 Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch II (RMIB II)

Azinphos-methyl, Chlorpyrifos, Naled, Organic Arsenic Herbicides, Phosmet, Pyrethrin, Tributyltin (TBT)

Kevin Costello costello.kevin@epa.gov 703-305-5026 Branch Chief
Cathryn Britton britton.cathryn@epa.gov 703-308-0136 Team Leader
Tom Myers myers.tom@epa.gov 703-308-8589 Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch III (RMIB III)

Allethrins, Atrazine, Carbaryl, EBDCs, Ethoprop, Inorganic Chlorates, Malathion, Oxamyl, Permethrin

Kelly Sherman sherman.kelly@epa.gov 703-305-8401 Branch Chief
Tracy Perry perry.tracy@epa.gov 703-308-0128 Team Leader
Avivah Jakob jakob.avivah@epa.gov 703-305-1328 Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch IV (RMIB IV)

Aldicarb, Chloropicrin, DDVP, Endosulfan, Ethylene Oxide (ETO), Methyl Bromide

Kevin Costello costello.kevin@epa.gov 703-305-5026 Acting Branch Chief
Vacant     Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch V (RMIB V)

Aminopyralid, Bensulfuron, Copper Pesticides, Iodomethane, Metofluthrin,  Piperonyl Butoxide, Prodiamine

Linda Arrington arrington.linda@epa.gov 703-305-6249 Branch Chief
Jill Bloom bloom.jill@epa.gov 703-308-8019 Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Program Services Branch

Administrative, planning, tolerance reassessment, data call-in management

Vacant     Branch Chief
Vacant     Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader
   

Top of Page