Pesticide Registration

CRP for Pesticides - Child Resistant Packaging Consultants

The Environmental Protection Agency is aware of the following consultants who have indicated an expertise in the area of child-resistant packaging. This list is not intended to indicate EPA approval, certification, or endorsement of these consultants. This list may not be comprehensive for all consultants who have experience in the area of child-resistant packaging. Please note that the appearance of a consultant on this list is based solely on the consultant’s request to be included. This list will be updated periodically.

Name Contact Address and E-mail
Advanced Materials Engineering, Inc. Attn: John D. Culter 1231 Silver Lakes Blvd., #132
Naples, FL 34114-9232
(239) 821-5122
Fax (208) 246-1282
email: johnculter@comcast.net 
www.pkg-guru.com Exit
Andrea S. Mandel Associates, Packaging Consulting Services Attn: Andrea Mandel 46 Ellsworth Drive
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
(609) 799-3956
Fax (609) 799-8379
email: PackagePro@comcast.net
Belgian Packaging Institute BPI Attn: Didier Wittebolle Z. 1 Researchpark 280
1731 Zellik
Belgium
+ 32 (0)2 464 02 10
email: d.wittebolle@ibebvi.be
packaging@ibebvi.be
Bitner Associates, Inc. Attn: John Bitner, CPP 1001 Forest Trail
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630)880-0030
email: john.bitner@jbitner.com
www.jbitner.com Exit
Burford Research Consultants Attn:  Hugo Cawthorne Burford House, Dean Lane
Cookham Dean
Berkshire SL6 9AQ
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1628 898616
Fax +44 (0) 1628 898617
email: info@burfordresearch.com
www.burfordresearch.com Exit
Cemtech Laboratories Attn: Dennison Fiala P.O. Box 1196
Wexford, PA 15090
(724) 935-5583
email: fiala@nauticom.net
Child Related Research, Inc. Attn: Michael Buie 2605 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
(801)467-9440 ext. 102
Fax (801) 467-9443
email cgreen@crr.net
Conatech Consulting Group, Inc. Attn: Robert J. Bockserman 501 N. Lindbergh Blvd
Suite 105
Creve Coeur, MO 63141-7844
(314) 995-9767
Fax (314) 995-9766
email: rjbockserman@conatech.com
www.conatech.com Exit
Concept Management Company Attn: Shankara R. Shetty 109 St. Clair Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
(912) 638-5490
Cell (912) 230-0556
Fax (912) 638-7250
email: srshetty@conceptmanagementusa.com
www.conceptmanagementusa.com Exit
Container Testing Laboratory, Inc. Attn: Anton Cotaj 607 Fayette Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 381-2600
Fax (914) 381-0143
email: contestlab@hotmail.com
www.containertechnologylabs.com Exit
DeJonge Associates, Inc. Attn: Stuart DeJonge 804 Heron Point Circle
DeLand, FL 32724-7342
(386) 228-1004
Cell (570) 351-1654
Fax (386) 228-1007
email: Pakmax@aol.com
Efrem Ostrowsky, Consultant Attn:  Efrem Ostrowsky 2775 Fort Sheridan Avenue
Highland Park, IL 60035
(847) 432-9228
Fax (847) 432-9228
email: efostro@aol.com
Equity Packaging, Inc. Attn: Rihaz Z. Chughatta 321 Route 202/206 South
P. O. Box 660
Pluckemin, NJ 07987
(908) 470-0101
Fax (908) 470-1090
email: info@equitypackaging.com
www.equitypackaging.com Exit
Exponent Center for Chemical Regulation and Food Safety Attn: James Messina 1150 Connecticut Ave., N.W.
Suite 1100
Washington, D.C., 20036
(202) 772-4932, (301)908-1181
Fax (202) 772-4979
email: jmessina@exponent.com
Forensic Packaging Concepts, Inc. Attn:  Jack L. Rosette, Ph. D. 3987 NC 27 West
Lincolnton, NC 28092 (shipping)
P.O. Box 100
Lincolnton, NC 28093 (mail)
(704)732-0081, (877)613-0911
Fax (704)732-0086
email drjackrosette@att.net
Great Lakes Marketing Attn: Lori Dixon, Ph.D The Great Lakes Building
3361 Executive Parkway #201
Toledo, OH 43606-1337
(419) 534-4710
Cell (419) 351-3625
email: ldixon@glm.com
www.glm.com Exit
JB Associates Attn: Jay Bienstock 171 Dorchester Drive
East Windsor, NJ 08520
(609) 448-4338
email: jayb11@verizon.net
L & L Associates Attn: Larry Balzer 7117 Big Bend Road
Waterford, WI 53185
(262) 895-2325
(414) 791-3203
Fax (262) 895-2361
email: LandLAssociates@tds.net
www.LandLAssociates.com Exit
Lowenkamp R & D Laboratories Ltd. Attn:  William Lowenkamp Jr., Ph. D. 1044 Lowenkamp Lane
Hazelhurst, MS 39083
(601) 894-2802, (214) 914-2276
Fax (601) 894-2802
email: lionfight@aol.com
Montesino Associates, LLC Attn: Frank Bieganousky 1900 Superfine Lane, Suite 7
Wilmington, DE 19802
(302) 888-2355, (973) 903-9138
Fax (302) 888-2350
frank.bieganousky@montesino.com
www.montesino.com
Packaging Solutions, LLc. Attn: Peter M. Spokowski 4325 Wigeon Court
Providence Forge, VA 23140-4457
(804)966-2889
email: p.m.spokowski@widomaker.com
Performance Packaging Consulting Attn: Nicholas Popp 6420 East Bay Lane
Richland, MI 49083
(269) 552-9497
(412) 736-9411
Fax (269) 552-9493
email: pack@bigplanet.com
www.performpack.com Exit
Perritt Laboratories, Inc. Attn: Richard A. Ward 145 South Main Street (P. O. Box 147)
Hightstown, NJ 08520-0147
(609) 443-4848
Fax (609) 443-5293
email: rward@perrittlab.com
Precise Packaging Services Attn: Clay Robinson 5866 Schultz Rd
Elberfeld, IN 47613
(812) 459-5298
email clay@precisepackagingservices.com
www.precisepackagingservices.com Exit
Robert C. Vincek Design Associates, LLC Attn: Robert C. Vincek 225 Route 23, Suite 2i
Hamburg, NJ 07419
(973) 823-1616
Fax (973) 823-1618
email: info@rcvdes.com
www.rcvdes.com Exit
Samples, Inc. Attn: Dr. Paul E. Sample 308 Walden Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
(302) 656-3212, (302) 656-5264
email: sample@bellatlantic.net
Sentinel Packaging Systems, Inc. Attn: Edward R. Saylor 532 Thorngate Place
Millersville, PA 17551
(717) 872-5985
email: esaylor@sentinelpackaging.com
www.sentinelpackaging.com Exit
Stress Engineering Services, Inc. Attn: Dan Slandzicki 5380 Courseview Drive
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 336-6701
Fax (513) 336-6817
email: dan.slandzicki@stress.com
www.stress.com Exit
Sunbeam Packaging Services, LLC Attn:  Jeffrey C. Minnette 12518 Oak Gate Road
Evansville, IN 47725
(812) 204-3945
Fax (812) 867-5322
email: jminnette@sunbeampackaging.com
Thysen Consulting Attn: David Thysen 160 Vista Verde Way
Portola Valley, CA 94028
(650) 851-8025
Fax (650) 851-2650
email: david@thysen.com 
www.thysen.com Exit
Toren Consulting Pty Ltd
c/o Montesino Associates LLC
Attn: Tom Toren
c/o Frank Bieganousky
P.O. Box 63 Bondi Road Post Office
Bondi NSW 2026
Sydney, Australia
612 9387 2514
Fax 612 9389 3595
tch_toren@bigpond.com
www.users.bigpond.com/tch_toren Exit
Montesino Associates LLC
1900 Superfine Lane, Suite 7
Wilmington, DE 19802
(302) 888-2355, (973) 903-9138
Fax (302) 888-2350
frank.bieganousky@montesino.com
www.montesino.com Exit
Valeron Strength Films An ITW Company Contact: Mr. Ed Williamson 9505 Bamboo Road
Houston, TX 77041
(814)683-2003
Fax (713) 939-0034
Cell (814) 336-8883
email: ewilliamson@valeron.com
Victor Suben Consultants, Inc. Attn: Victor Suben 7 Orbit Drive
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(631) 941-4780 (631) 513-1679
Fax (631) 941-4780
email: vsuben@optonline.net