Pesticide Registration

CRP for Pesticides - Testing Firms

The Environmental Protection Agency is aware of the following firms that have conducted tests or have indicated an interest in conducting tests on child-resistant packaging according to 16 CFR 1700.20. This list is not intended to indicate EPA approval, certification, or endorsement of these firms. This list may not be comprehensive for all firms which have the capacity to, or interest in, conducting tests on child-resistant packaging according to 16 CFR 1700.20 (PDF)(8 pp 263KB).

This list will be updated periodically.

Name Contact Address & Email
Belgian Packaging Institute BPI Attn: Didier Wittebolle Z. 1 Researchpark 280
1731 Zellik
Belgium
+ 32 (0)2 464 02 10
email: d.wittebolle@ibebvi.be
packaging@ibebvi.be
Bird Dog Marketing Group LLC Attn: Mark D. Perkins, David S. Hipple 166 Farmington Lane
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 581-6602, (717) 615-9022, (717) 475-9751
email www.birddogmarketinggroup.com Exit
Bitner Associates, Inc. Attn: John Bitner, CPP 1001 Forest Trail
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630)880-0030
email: john.bitner@jbitner.com
www.jbitner.com  Exit
Burford Research Consultants Attn: Hugo Cawthorne Burford House, Dean Lane
Cookham Dean
Berkshire SL6 9AQ
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1628 898616
Fax +44 (0) 1628 898617
email: info@burfordresearch.com
Cambridge Materials Testing Limited Attn: Derek Wild
6991 Millcreek Drive, Unit #13
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L5N 6B9
(905) 812-3856
Child Related Research, Inc. Attn: Cindee Green 448 East Winchester Street
Suite 140
Murray, UT 84107
(801)904-3893
Fax (801) 904-3415
email: cgreen@crr.net
Forensic Packaging Concepts, Inc. Attn: Jack L. Rosette, Ph. D.
3987 NC 27 West
Lincolnton, NC 28092  (shipping)
P.O. Box 100
Lincolnton, NC 28093  (mail)
(704) 732 – 0081, (877) 613-0911
Fax (704) 732 – 0086
email:drjackrosette@att.net
Gene Miller Testing Service Attn: David S. Hipple 524 Wheatfield Drive
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 581-6602
Cell (717) 475-9751
Fax (717) 581-1762
email: dhipple@birddogmarketinggroup.com , dhipple524@comcast.net
Great Lakes Marketing Attn: Lori Dixon, Ph.D. The Great Lakes Building
3361 Executive Parkway, #201
Toledo, OH 43606-1337
(419) 534-4710
email ldixon@glm.com
www.glm.com Exit
Home Arts Guild Research Ctr. Attn: Roy Roberts 35 E. Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 726-7406
Institut VerpackungsMarktforschung GmbH Attn: Dr. Rolf Abelmann Friedrich-Seele-Strasse 20
38122 Braunschweig, Germany
49 (0) 531-28509245
49 (0) 531-28509247 (direct)
Fax 49 (0) 531-28509246
email rolf.abelmann@ivm-childsafe.de
www.ivm-childsafe.de Exit
International Research Services Attn: Edward Boisits, Ph. D. 222 Grace Church St
Port Chester, NY 10573
(914) 937-6500
Laboratoire National d'Essais Attn: Bernard Picque 29 Avenue Roger Hennequin
78197 Trappes Cedex
France
33 1 30 69 10 54
Fax 33 1 30 69 12 34
e-mail: bernard.picque@lne.fr
Lowenkamp R & D Laboratories Ltd. Attn: William Lowenkamp Jr., Ph.D. 1044 Lowenkamp Lane
Hazelhurst, MS 39083
(601)894-2802, (214) 914-2276
Fax (601)894-2802
email: Lionfight@aol.com
Milford Consulting Associates Attn: Gerald O. Cavallo, Ph. D. 80 Ocean Ave
Milford, CT 06460
(203) 876-0948
National Child Resistant Testing, Inc. Attn: Chris Novosad 1101 West Britt St.
Lincoln, NE 68521
Packages to
5301 N. 57th St.
Lincoln, NE 68507
(402) 438-0216
Fax (402) 438-0217
e-mail: info@nationalcrt.com
Perritt Laboratories, Inc. Attn: Richard Ward 145 So. Main St. (P.O. Box 147)
Hightstown, NJ 08520-0147
(609) 443-4848
Fax (609)443-5293
email: rward@perrittlab.com
www.perritt.com Exit
Promatura Group Attn: Margaret A. Wylde, Ph. D. 142 Highway 30
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-0158
SGS U.S. Testing Co. Attn: Leon Venech 291 Fairfield Ave
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 575-5252
Shuster Laboratories Attn: Tricia Baressi 85 John Road
Canton, MA 02021
(781) 821-2200
email:tricia@shusterlabs.com
Sunbeam Packaging Services, LLC Attn: Jeffrey C. Minnette 12518 Oak Gate Road
Evansville, IN 47725
(812)204-3945
Fax (812)867-5322
email: jminnette@sunbeampackaging.com
Walker Information   3939 Priority Way South Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 843-8680