Region 8

Biosolids General Permits for Each Area in Region 8

Listed on this page are the Biosolids General Permits for: Colorado (except for Federal Facilities and Indian Country), Colorado Federal Facilities, Colorado in Indian Country, Montana (except for Indian Country), North Dakota (except for Indian Country), North Dakota in Indian Country, South Dakota in Indian Country, Utah in Indian Country, Wyoming (except for Indian Country), and Wyoming in Indian Country.

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.