Region 8

Risk Assessment Contacts

Toxicology and Human Health Risk Assessment

Deborah McKean, Ph.D. (Unit Chief)
(mckean.deborah@epa.gov)
303-312-6178

Susan Griffin, Ph.D., DABT (Superfund Toxicologist)
(griffin.susan@epa.gov)
303-312-6651

Wendy O'Brien, DVM, Ph.D. (Superfund Toxicologist)
(obrien.wendy@epa.gov)
303-312-6712

Bob Benson, Ph.D. (Drinking Water Toxicologist)
(benson.bob@epa.gov)
303-312-7070

Charlie Partridge, Ph.D. (Superfund Toxicologist)
(partridge.charles@epa.gov)
303-312-6094

David Berry, Ph.D. (Superfund Toxicologist)
(berry.david@epa.gov)
303-312-6358

Kristen Keteles, Ph.D. (Pesticides, Contaminants of Emerging Concern)
(keteles.kristen@epa.gov)
303-312-6039

Cheryl Overstreet (RCRA Human Health and Ecological Risk Assessor)
(overstreet.cheryl@epa.gov)
303-312-6088

Ecological Risk Assessment

Dan Wall (Superfund)
(wall.dan@epa.gov)
303-312-6560

Robyn Blackburn (U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Liaison)
(blackburn.robyn@epa.gov)
303-312-6663

Sherry Skipper (U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Liaison)
(skipper.sherry@epa.gov)
303-312-6178

Top of Page


Mailing address:

U.S. EPA, Region 8
8OC-EISC
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Or use the online feedback form below: