Region 8

Region 8 Brownfields Contacts

EPA:

Dan Heffernan (heffernan.daniel@epa.gov)
Brownfields Unit Leader
303-312-7074
303-312-6065 FAX

Barbara Benoy (benoy.barbara@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6760
303-312-6065 FAX

Stacey Eriksen (eriksen.stacey@epa.gov)
Urban Watershed Revitalization Coordinator
and Brownfields Project Manager
phone: 303-312-6692
Fax: 303-312-7206

Ted Lanzano (lanzano.ted@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6596
303-312-6065 FAX

Stephanie Metz (metz.stephanie@epa.gov)

Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6184
303-312-6065 FAX

Tim Rehder (rehder.timothy@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6293
303-312-6065 FAX

Bill Rothenmeyer (rothenmeyer.william@epa.gov)

Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6045
303-312-6065 FAX

Wendy Thomi (thomi.wendy@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager

Montana Field Office
406-457-5037
406-457-5056 FAX

Christina Wilson (wilson.christina@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6706
303-312-6065 FAX

Region 8 States:

Colorado Dept. of Public Health and Environment

Doug Jamison (doug.jamison@state.co.us)
303-692-3404
CDPHE Brownfields Program

Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality

Jason Seyler (jseyler@mt.gov)
Site Response Section – Hazardous Substance Brownfields
406-841-5071
Montana DEQ Brownfields Program

Becky Holmes (rholmes@mt.gov)
Hazardous Waste Brownfields
406-444-2876
Montana DEQ Brownfields Program

Hayden Janssen (hjanssen@mt.gov)
Petroleum Brownfields
406-841-5050
Montana DEQ Brownfields Program

North Dakota Dept. of Health

Curt Erickson (cerickso@nd.gov)
701-328-5166
North Dakota Department of Health Brownfields Program
 

South Dakota Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources

Kim McIntosh (kim.mcintosh@state.sd.us)
605-773-3296
South Dakota DENR Brownfields Program

Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality

Bill Rees (brees@utah.gov)
801-536-4167
Utah Division of Environmental Response and Remediation

Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality

Vickie Meredith (vmered@wyo.gov)
307-332-6924
Wyoming DEQ Brownfields Assistance


Our Brownfields mailing address is:

U.S. EPA, Region 8 (EPR-B)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Top of Page