Region 8

Region 8 Brownfields Contacts

EPA:

Dan Heffernan (heffernan.daniel@epa.gov)
Brownfields Unit Leader
303-312-7074
303-312-6065 FAX

Barbara Benoy (benoy.barbara@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6760
303-312-6065 FAX

Stacey Eriksen (eriksen.stacey@epa.gov)
Urban Watershed Revitalization Coordinator
and Brownfields Project Manager
phone: 303-312-6692
Fax: 303-312-7206

Ted Lanzano (lanzano.ted@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6596
303-312-6065 FAX

Stephanie Metz (metz.stephanie@epa.gov)

Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6184
303-312-6065 FAX

Tim Rehder (rehder.timothy@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6293
303-312-6065 FAX

Bill Rothenmeyer (rothenmeyer.william@epa.gov)

Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6045
303-312-6065 FAX

Wendy Thomi (thomi.wendy@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager

Montana Field Office
406-457-5037
406-457-5056 FAX

Christina Wilson (wilson.christina@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6706
303-312-6065 FAX

Region 8 States:

Colorado Dept. of Public Health and Environment

Doug Jamison (doug.jamison@state.co.us)
303-692-3404
www.colorado.gov/cs/Satellite/CDPHE-HM/CBON/1251615547629

Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality

Jason Seyler (jseyler@mt.gov)
Site Response Section – Hazardous Substance Brownfields
406-841-5071
www.deq.mt.gov/brownfields/default.mcpx

Becky Holmes (rholmes@mt.gov)
Hazardous Waste Brownfields
406-444-2876
www.deq.mt.gov/brownfields/default.mcpx

Edward Kiely (ekiely@mt.gov)
Petroleum Brownfields
406-841-5057
www.deq.mt.gov/brownfields/default.mcpx

Petroleum Brownfields
406-841-5053
www.deq.mt.gov/brownfields/default.mcpx

North Dakota Dept. of Health

Curt Erickson (cerickso@nd.gov)
701-328-5166
www.ndhealth.gov/wm/brownfields/

South Dakota Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources

Kim McIntosh (kim.mcintosh@state.sd.us)
605-773-3296
denr.sd.gov/des/gw/Brownfields/Brownfields.aspx

Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality

Bill Rees (brees@utah.gov)
801-536-4167
www.environmentalresponse.utah.gov

Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality

Vickie Meredith (vmered@wyo.gov)
307-332-6924
deq.state.wy.us/volremedi/brownfields.asp


Our Brownfields mailing address is:

U.S. EPA, Region 8 (EPR-B)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Top of Page