Region 8

Superfund Contacts

Remedial Program

For Superfund sites in Colorado, North Dakota, Wyoming and the US Magnesium site in Utah, contact:

Steve Wharton (wharton.steve@epa.gov)
303-312-6935

For Superfund sites in South Dakota, Utah and the Libby sites in Montana, contact:

Stan Christensen (christensen.stanley@epa.gov)
303-312-6694

For Superfund sites in Montana other than the Libby sites, contact:

Joe Vranka (vranka.joe@epa.gov)
406-457-5039
866-457-2690 (toll-free)

For Superfund sites in the Federal Facilities Program and the Lincoln Park site in Colorado, contact:

Rob Stites (stites.rob@epa.gov)
303-312-6658

For the Superfund Remedial Program in general, contact:

Bill Murray, Director (murray.bill@epa.gov)
303-312-6401

Top of Page


For Site Assessment and Revitalization (Brownfields) questions, contact:

Johanna Miller (miller.johanna@epa.gov)
303-312-6804

Site Assessment

Victor Ketellapper (ketellapper.victor@epa.gov)
303-312-6578

Brownfields Contacts

For Emergency Response questions, contact:

Laura Williams (williams.laura@epa.gov)
303-312-6660

For Community Involvement Coordination, contact:

Libby Faulk (faulk.libby@epa.gov)
303-312-6083

For Database and CERCLIS Information, contact:

Dianna Lim, Database Administrator (lim.dianna@epa.gov)
303-312-7830

For the EPA Superfund Records Center, contact:

1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
303-312-7273
800-227-8917 ext. 312-7273 (toll free Region 8 only)
By appointment only

Top of Page