Contact the SJV Team

Air Quality

Kerry Drake (drake.kerry@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4157

Frances Wicher (wicher.frances@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3957

Water Quality

Corine Li (li.corine@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3560

Valentina Cabrera-Stagno
(cabrera-stagno.valentina@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3434

Fresno Strong Cities,
Strong Communities Partnership

Scott Stollman (stollman.scott@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3729

Suzanne Hague (hague.suzanne@epa.gov)
(559) 621-7907

Communities

Sharon Lin (lin.sharon@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3446

Agriculture

Kerry Drake (drake.kerry@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4157

Please contact us with any questions or comments regarding EPA's activities in the San Joaquin Valley.

Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter your comments.