We are improving our website to help you find what you're looking for. During this transition some URLs may change. Learn more...

San Francisco Bay Delta

Contact the SF Bay Delta Team

Erin Foresman (Foresman.Erin@epa.gov)
Bay Delta Environmental Scientist & Policy Coordinator
(916) 930-3722

Valentina Cabrera-Stagno (Cabrera-Stagno.Valentina@epa.gov)
San Joaquin River Basin Lead
(415) 972-3434

Luisa Valiela (Valiela.Luisa@epa.gov)
San Francisco Bay Lead
(415) 972-3400

Sam Ziegler (Ziegler.Sam@epa.gov)
Watersheds Office Manager
(415) 972-3399

Tim Vendlinski (Vendlinski.Tim@epa.gov)
Senior Policy Advisor, Water Division
(415) 972-3469

Erica Yelensky (Yelensky.Erica@epa.gov)
San Francisco Bay Outreach Coordinator
(415) 972-3021

Trish Hudnall (Hudnall.Patricia@epa.gov)
Website Editor
(415) 947-4277