Toxics Release Inventory (TRI) Program

TRI Regional Coordinators

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington


Region 1
Connecticut, Maine,Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Keeping Track of Toxics Through TRI

Dwight Peavey
Assistance and Pollution Prevention
Office (SPT)
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023

Office: (617) 918-1829
Fax: (617) 918-1810
Email: peavey.dwight@epa.gov


Region 2

New Jersey, New York,Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands

Nora Lopez
Pesticides and Toxics Substances Branch
(MS- 105)
2890 Woodbridge Avenue Building 10
Edison, NJ 08837-3679

Office: (732) 906- 6890
Fax: (732) 321- 6788
Email: lopez.nora@epa.gov


Region 3
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

William Reilly
Toxics Programs and Enforcement Branch
(3WC33)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

Office: (215) 814- 2072
Fax: (215) 814-3114
Email: reilly.william@epa.gov


Region 4
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

State-Level TRI Contacts

Ezequiel Velez
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, S. W.
Atlanta, GA 30303


Office: (404) 562-9191
Fax: (404) 562-9163
Email: velez.ezequiel@epa.gov


Region 5
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Bradley Grams
TRI Coordinator
Land and Chemicals Division
Chemicals Management Branch
77 West Jackson Boulevard (LC-8J)
Chicago, IL 60604

Office:(312) 886-7747
Fax: (312) 697-2527
Email: grams.bradley@epa.gov


Region 6
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

TRI History and Reporting Requirements

Morton Wakeland
Toxics Section, Multimedia Planning and Permitting Division
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
(6PDT)
Dallas, TX 75202-2733

Office: (214) 665-8116
Fax: (214) 665-676
Email: wakeland.morton@epa.gov


Region 7
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Stephen Wurtz
Toxics Release Inventory Coordinator
EPA Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219

Office:(913) 551- 7315
Fax: (913) 551- 7065
Email: wurtz.stephen@epa.gov


Region 8
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Barbara Conklin
Toxics Release Inventory Program
(8P- P3T)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, Colorado 80202-1129

Office: (303) 312-6619
Fax: (303) 312-6044
Email: Conklin.barbara@epa.gov


Region 9
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, and Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

TRI Pacific Southwest Homepage

Russell Frazer
Toxics Release Inventory (TRI) Program
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (ENF-2-1)
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office: (415) 947-4220
Fax: (415) 947-3583
Email: frazer.russell@epa.gov


Region 10
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

TRI Pacific Northwest Homepage

Renée Dagseth
TRI Program, EPA Region 10
1200 - 6th Avenue
Suite 900, OCE-184
Seattle, WA 98101-3140

Office: (206) 553-1889
Fax: (206) 553-7176
Email: Dagseth.Renee@epa.gov