Toxics Release Inventory (TRI) Program

TRI Tribal Contacts

Select a Tribe from this list for contact information


Arapaho Tribe of the Wind River Reservation, Wyoming Reservation

Ryan Ortiz
Environmental Director
Wind River Environmental Quality Commission
PO Box 217
Ft. Washakie, WY 82514

Office: 307-332-3164 ext. 18
Email: Ryan.Ortiz@wreqc.com
BIA: 281


Coeur D'Alene Tribe

Alfred M. Nomee
Natural Resource Director
408 A Street
Plummer, ID 83851

Office: 208-686-1009
Email: amnomee@cdatribe-nsn.gov
BIA: 602


Colorado River Indian Tribes of the Colorado River Indian Reservation, Arizona and California

Guthrie Dick
Acting Director
Environmental Protection Office
26600 Mohave Road
Parker, AZ 85344

Office: 928-662-4336
Fax: 928-662-4337
Email: guthrie.dick@crit-nsn.gov
BIA: 603


Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation

Elizabeth Sanchey
Environmental Management Program
PO Box 151
Toppenish, WA 98948

Office: 509-865-5121 ext. 6038
Email: esanchey@yakima.com
BIA: 124


Gila River Indian Community

Rudy Mix
Acting Director of the Tribal Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)
P.O. Box 97
Pima Street, Sacaton, Arizona. 85247

Office: 520-562-2234
Email: Rudy.Mix@gric.nsn.us
BIA: 614


Navajo Nation, Arizona, New Mexico and Utah

Stephen Etsitty
PO Box 339
Window Rock Bouvelard
Window Rock, AZ 86515

Office: 928-871-7692
Cell: 505-870-6595
Fax: 928-871-7997
Email: stephenbetsitty@navajo-nsn.gov
BIA: 780


Nez Perce Tribe

James Holt
Water Resource Director
PO Box 365
Lapwai, ID 83540

208-621-3822
Email: jamesh@nezperce.org
BIA: 182


Omaha Tribe of Nebraska (Omaha Reservation)

Jeff Miller
P. O. Box 368
Macy, Nebraska 68039

Office: 402-837-5391
Fax: 402-837-5308
Email: jeff.miller@omahatribe.com
BIA: 380


Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin (Oneida Reservation)

Victoria Flowers
Environmental Specialist
N7332 Water Circle Place
Oneida, Wisconsin 54155

Office: 920-869-4548
Cell: 920-366-6720
Fax: 920-869-1610
Email: VFLOWERS@oneidanation.org
BIA: 011


Puyallup Tribe

Char Naylor
Water Quality Program Manager
3009 E. Portland Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98404

Office: 253-680-5520
Email: char.naylor@puyalluptribe.com
BIA: 115


Rincon Band of Luiseno Mission Indians of the Rincon Reservation, California

Eric Mendoza
Enforcement Coordinator
49002 Golsh Road
Valley Center, CA 92082

Office: 760-705-7091
Email: emendoza@rincontribe.org
BIA: 587


Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe

Craig Graveratte
Environmental Response Program Specialist
7070 E Broadway
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Office: 989-775-4081
Fax: 989-772-4151
Email: cgraveratte@sagchip.org
BIA: 472


Shoshone Tribe of the Wind River Reservation, Wyoming Reservation

Ryan Ortiz
Environmental Director
Wind River Environmental Quality Commission
PO Box 217
Ft Washakie, WY 82514

Office: 307-332-3164 ext. 18
Email: Ryan.Ortiz@wreqc.com
BIA: 282


Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of the Fort Hall Reservation

Kelly Wright
Environmental Protection Manager
PO Box 306 Pima Drive
Fort Hall, ID 83203

Office: 208-236-1049
Email: kwright@sbtribes.com
BIA: 180


Tohono O'odham Nation

Lorinda Sam
Environmental Protection Office
PO Box 837
Sells, Arizona 85634

Office: 520-383-4350
Cell: 520-850-1672
Email: Lorinda.Sam@tonation-nsn.gov
BIA: 610


Tulalip Tribes

Ray Fryberg
Executive Director
6406 Marine Dr
Tulalip, WA 98271

Office: "360-716-4598
Cell: 425-750-4681
Fax: 360-716-0337
Email: rayfryberg@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
BIA: 123


Ute Indian Tribe of the Uintah & Ouray Reservation

Mike Natchees
Environmental Coordinator
PO Box 190
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026

Office: 435-725-4801
Email: miken@utetribe.com
BIA: 687